300 South Jefferson Street
Athens, AL 35611
Phone: (256) 232-5353
Fax: (256) 233-6461


Mr. Tommy Hunter
Executive Director of Human Resources and Operations Email Mr. Tommy Hunter
Dr. Brad Lewis (256)232-5353
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction Email Dr. Brad Lewis
Mrs. Tara Bachus
Director of Special Education Email Mrs. Tara Bachus
Mr. Rusty Bates
Director of Transportation Email Mr. Rusty Bates
Ms. Kim Hubbard
Chief Financial Officer Email Ms. Kim Hubbard
Dr. Jan Tribble
Director of Secondary Curriculum Email Dr. Jan Tribble
Dr. Karen Tucker
Director of Technology Email Dr. Karen Tucker
Mrs. Allison Usery
Director of Federal Programs Email Mrs. Allison Usery
Mr. Steve Wallace
Director of Maintenance Email Mr. Steve Wallace

No person shall be denied employment, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or subjected to discrimination
in any program or activity, on the basis of sex, race, religion, belief, national origin, ethnic group, or handicapping condition.